If She Could See Us Now Summary

Following the death of their childhood friend, three women make a series of life-altering decisions: Amy commits herself to being a better mother, Jodievows to lose weight and Sarah quits her career in medicine to work at a local grocery store.

Pivoting Season 1 Episodes...

Pivoting Show Summary

Set in a small, middle-class town in Long Island, NY, the series follows three women - and close-knit childhood friends - as they cope with the death of the fourth member of their group. When faced with the reality that life is short, these women pivot, and alter their current paths, by way of a series of impulsive, ill-advised and self-indulgent decisions. These pivots will strengthen their bond and prove it's never too late to screw up your life in the pursuit of happiness.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit