S06E06 Extinction Summary

Rowan is caught by surprise when someone from his past resurfaces, and Olivia has to make a life-changing decision about the campaign. Meanwhile, flashbacks reveal exactly what happened the night of Francisco Vargas' assassination.

Scandal Season 6 Episodes...

Scandal Show Summary

As former White House Communications Director for the president, Olivia Pope has the power to "fix" things for everyone. Now, she is on her own working for herself with a new law firm, dedicating her life to protecting the public images of the nation's elite and making sure their secrets never get out.

She is hoping to start a new chapter - both professionally and personally. However, as it always is, the past starts to come back into her life when slowly it is clear that her staff, who are specifically trained in fixing the lives of other people, can't seem to quite fix their own issues.

When Olivia is called to protect the president again, she and her firm need to look over all the evidence to try to squash the scandal before it hits mainstream media. This takes her on a journey to find the truth and cover it.

Olivia Pope and Associates staff includes Harrison Wright, a smooth and efficient litigator; Abby Whelan, the firm's investigator; Huck Finn, a hacker with a CIA past; and recent recruit Quinn Perkins, a fresh faced lawyer with a secret just as dark as those they try to protect.

Most Popular
Marvel's The Punisher The Punisher +4717 selects this week
Future Man Future Man +3067 selects this week
Marvel's Runaways Runaways +1495 selects this week
Mindhunter Mindhunter +1245 selects this week
Gunpowder Gunpowder +1236 selects this week
SMILF SMILF +1041 selects this week
The Gifted The Gifted +948 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : Netflix - Airs : Friday 1 second ago
Network : FOX - Airs : Sunday 6 seconds ago
Network : Netflix - Airs : Friday 11 seconds ago
Network : Freeform - Airs : Tuesday 12 seconds ago
Network : Showtime - Airs : Sunday 13 seconds ago
Network : Netflix - Airs : Friday 19 seconds ago
Network : USA Network - Airs : Tuesday 27 seconds ago
Recently Watched
S03E02 : Freakshow 12 seconds ago
S02E01 : Began Again 18 seconds ago
S04E02 : Mixed Signals 21 seconds ago
S02E02 : Sting of the Tail 21 seconds ago
S03E01 : They're Back Again, Aren't They? 23 seconds ago
S03E16 : The Big Day 24 seconds ago
S01E01 : eXposed 24 seconds ago
Share Visit
Share Visit
Share Visit