Happily Ever After Summary

An escape plan goes haywire and old foes face off. Val learns a secret about Owen.

The Endgame Season 1 Episodes...

The Endgame Show Summary

Elena Federova is a recently captured international arms dealer and brilliant criminal mastermind who orchestrates a number of coordinated bank heists throughout New York City for a mysterious purpose. Val Turner is the principled, relentless and socially outcast FBI agent who will stop at nothing to foil her ambitious plan.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit