When a woman visits a psychic and discovers that she's already dated the man she is destined to marry, she sets out to find out who it is by looking up past loves.

The Ex List Ended after Season 1

CBS aired the final episode on Friday 7th November 2008

The Ex List Series Guide

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit