The blowsy century-spanning saga chronicles the sexy and dramatic lives of a family who made their fortune in the oil business.

In the vein of The Thorn Birds and Winds of War, the epic story of The Spoils of Babylon spans three generations, taking viewers from the oil fields of Texas to boardrooms in New York City, through world war battlefields and velvet sheeted bedrooms.

As the story unfolds, the booze, the passion and the heartache lead to illegal arms deals and international espionage with the Shah of Iran not to mention the creation of the doomed sub-prime market.

The Spoils of Babylon Series Guide

Share Visit
Share Visit