The Undoing Summary & Series Guide

When does The Undoing air next?

Based on Jean Hanff Korelitz's novel 'You Should Have Known', this six-part limited series centers on Grace Fraser, a successful therapist about to publish her first book. She has a loving husband and son who attends a prestigious private school. But suddenly, with a unhappy death, a husband who disappears and terrible revelations concerning the one she thought she knew, her life turns upside downandhellip;

The Undoing Series Guide

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit