S11E10 The All You Can Eat Shit Buffet Summary

All hell breaks loose on the ocean as the boys prepare for the drop-off while trying to find Bubbles and avoid Lahey and Randy.

Trailer Park Boys Season 11 Episodes...

Trailer Park Boys Show Summary

Ricky and Julian are two guys whose lives were shaped by their experiences growing up in the Trailer Park. Their childhood was typical of most trailer park kids - stealing, fighting, smoking, drinking, scamming and listening to Van Halen. The Boys have had their share of trouble with the law and spend a large portion of their adult lives behind bars.

**NOTE: Even though Netflix releases all episodes of Trailer Park Boys on one day, they are portrayed on the TV Calendar as airing one episode a day, for ease of visualisation.

Most Popular
Marvel's Runaways Runaways +3396 selects this week
Gunpowder Gunpowder +2051 selects this week
Superstition Superstition +1307 selects this week
The Gifted The Gifted +1253 selects this week
Absentia Absentia +1057 selects this week
Mindhunter Mindhunter +1029 selects this week
Star Trek: Discovery Star Trek: Discovery +786 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : ABC - Airs : Wednesday 9 seconds ago
Network : Nine - Airs : Monday 12 seconds ago
Network : AMC - Airs : Saturday 22 seconds ago
Network : HBO - Airs : Sunday 24 seconds ago
Network : NBC - Airs : Monday 50 seconds ago
Network : BBC One - Airs : Saturday 52 seconds ago
Network : NBC - Airs : Monday 54 seconds ago
Recently Watched
S11E03 : The Relaxation Integration 14 seconds ago
S02E01 : Ave Machina 18 seconds ago
S03E02 : Triggers 25 seconds ago
S07E05 : Holes 27 seconds ago
S01E03 : eXodus 27 seconds ago
S03E11 : Alpha Pact 28 seconds ago
S01E04 : Pipes 29 seconds ago
Share Visit
Share Visit
Share Visit