Vegas Finals (3) Summary

Those who completed Stage 1 now tackle Stage 2, and possibly Stages 3 & 4. Stage 2 features Rope Jungle, Double Salmon Ladder, Unstable Bridge, Butterfly Wall, Roulette Row, and Wall Lift. Stage 3 includes the Psycho Chainsaw, Doorknob Grasper, Floating Boards, Ultimate Cliffhanger, Pole Grasper, Hang Climb, Area 51, and Flying Bar. If anyone can reach Stage 4 and conquer it, they'll earn $1,000,000 and the title of "American Ninja Warrior".

American Ninja Warrior Season 7 Episodes...

American Ninja Warrior Show Summary

G4 presents the biggest and most daring Ninja Warrior event in the network's history with the new series American Ninja Warrior.

The series will hold open tryouts to find the top 10 American competitors from across the country and send them to Japan to tackle Sasuke, the world's most difficult and diabolical obstacle course.

The American competitor who completes all four stages of Sasuke in the fastest time will be named the ultimate American Ninja Warrior.

Share Visit
Share Visit