Clarice Summary & Series Guide

When does Clarice air next?

In 1993, six months after the events of The Silence of the Lambs, FBI Agent Clarice Starling returns to the field to pursue serial murderers and sexual predators while navigating the high stakes political world of Washington, D.C.

Clarice Series Guide

  • Season 1 Episodes
Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit