Follows the coming-of-age journey of five fairies attending Alfea, a magical boarding school in the Otherworld where they must learn to master their powers while navigating love, rivalries, and the monsters that threaten their very existence.

Fate: The Winx Saga was renewed for Season 2

Netflix renewed the series on Thursday 18th February 2021

Fate: The Winx Saga Series Guide

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit