Inspired by the writings of R.L. Stine, 'Just Beyond' is an eight-episode anthology series that tells astonishing and thought-provoking stories of a reality just beyond the one we know. Each episode introduces viewers to a new cast of characters who must go on a surprising journey of self-discovery in a supernatural world of witches, aliens, ghosts and parallel universes.

Just Beyond Ended after Season 1

Disney+ aired the final episode on Wednesday 20th October 2021

Just Beyond Series Guide

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit