What Lies Tangled: Part 1 Summary

A summer's day in Oxford is screwed apart, when a parcel bomb explodes. The team are called in to investigate, but the victim is a womanizer, having be known to have numerous affairs with younger women. With his six-month trip to New Zealand with Hobson on the horizon, Lewis is in a race against time to save his career and relationship.

Lewis Season 9 Episodes...

Lewis Show Summary

Inspector Lewis returns to Oxford from a two-year attachment overseas and is immediately imbroiled in the hug of an American student.

Soon the bodies begin to pile up as Lewis copes with a very bright assistant and a female boss who plainly doesn't have much respect for him.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit