Tess Summary

After twenty years of lies, Hat unearths a shattering secret that could finally give Tess and Simone the whole truth, and the closure they need to move on. But will their friendships, the families or the Calleys survive the revelations?

One Night Season 1 Episodes...

One Night Show Summary

Tess, Simone and Hat are three friends whose lives have been changed by the traumatic events of one night in their home town twenty years previously. After that night, only Hat remained in the town, but they all reunite when Simone comes back to look after her father with dementia, and Tess brings her wife and kids from the UK to spend a year in Sydney. Without telling the other two, Simone has written a novel, One Night, about what happened to them. As it becomes a bestseller, the women relive the painful memories and discover old secrets.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit