The Reckoning Summary

The stage is set for a unhappy confrontation in the Season 1 finale. Included: The Monk brothers wrestle with the responsibility they feel to protect their friends and their town from a new criminal menace; and an incensed Steve Cook goes rogue.

Outlaw Country Season 1 Episodes...

Outlaw Country Show Summary

Set in the town of Buckner, Missouri, "Outlaw Country" chronicles the perennial battle between law enforcement and crime by following Steve and Mike Cook, brothers who act as Sheriff and head of the Buckner Criminal Task Force, respectively, as they clash with John and Josh Monk, brothers they suspect are responsible for the town's surge in crime. In this one hour docudrama, producers were given full access to both the police force and the Monk Brothers' camp, providing an unprecedented look at crime in a small town from both sides of the law.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit