The Bear Summary & Series Guide

When does The Bear air next?

The series follows Carmen 'Carmy' Berzatto, a young chef from the fine dining world, who comes home to Chicago to run his family sandwich shop - The Original Beef of Chicagoland - after a heartbreaking death in his family.
A world away from what he's used to, Carmy must balance the soul-crushing realities of small business ownership, his strong-willed and recalcitrant kitchen staff and his strained familial relationships, all while grappling with the impact of his brother's suicide.
It's about food, family, the insanity of the grind, the beauty of Sense of Urgency and the steep slippery downsides. As Carmy fights to transform both The Original Beef of Chicagoland and himself, he works alongside a rough-around-the-edges kitchen crew that ultimately reveal themselves as his chosen family.

The Bear is currently airing Season 1

The season started on Thursday 23rd June 2022

The Bear Series Guide

  • Season 1 Episodes
    • 1 1 24th Jun '22 - 3:59am AIRED
    • 1 2 25th Jun '22 - 3:59am AIRED
    • 1 3 26th Jun '22 - 3:59am AIRED
    • 1 4 27th Jun '22 - 3:59am UNAIRED
    • 1 5 28th Jun '22 - 3:59am UNAIRED
    • 1 6 29th Jun '22 - 3:59am UNAIRED
    • 1 7 30th Jun '22 - 3:59am UNAIRED
    • 1 8 1st Jul '22 - 3:59am UNAIRED
Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit