June 17th Summary

As the clock ticks, Léa wakes up in Pye's body and makes an attempt to prevent Ismaël's death - with surprising ramifications.

The 7 Lives of Lea Season 1 Episodes...

The 7 Lives of Lea Show Summary

After finding a young man's remains, Léa wakes up in the 90s and body swaps seven times as she tries to solve the mystery of his death - and prevent it.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit