June 21st Summary

On the decisive night by the canyons, Ismaël's fate lies in the hands of Léa, who makes a self-sacrificing decision for her loved ones.

The 7 Lives of Lea Season 1 Episodes...

The 7 Lives of Lea Show Summary

After finding a young man's remains, Léa wakes up in the 90s and body swaps seven times as she tries to solve the mystery of his death - and prevent it.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit