June 18th Summary

Léa discovers Sandra's secret and tries to fix the past through Pye. Ismaël feels betrayed by Karine. Miriam sheds new light on Ismaël's death.

The 7 Lives of Lea Season 1 Episodes...

The 7 Lives of Lea Show Summary

After finding a young man's remains, Léa wakes up in the 90s and body swaps seven times as she tries to solve the mystery of his death - and prevent it.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit