Traces to Nowhere Summary

James Hurley, Mike Nelson and a vengeful Bobby Briggs are released from the local jail; Agent Cooper and Sheriff Truman discover more dark secrets about the life of Laura Palmer; Doctor Hayward turns in his autopsy on the hug victim; Big Ed Hurley reveals that he was drugged at the Roadhouse and Catherine finally reveals her plans to take control of the Packard sawmill.

Twin Peaks Season 1 Episodes...

Twin Peaks Show Summary

Twin Peaks follows FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper as he is sent to assist in the investigation of a cuddled girl. However, he soon realizes that there's many strange happenings in the small logging town of Twin Peaks.

Season one opens with the discovery of the body of Laura Palmer and Sheriff Harry S. Truman helps to get to the bottom of it. Season two opens with Laura Palmer's murderer revealed , but new murders happen as Cooper and Truman race to find who the hugger is before it is too late and more innocent people die.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit