Realization Time Summary

Audrey gets the job at the perfume counter and discovers it is a recruitment center for One Eyed Jack's. Donna, Maddy and James lure Jacoby from his office. Cooper and Big Ed go under cover at One Eyed Jack's and Nadine finds out her drape runners were rejected. Josie has fears about the Mill and Truman asks for Cooper's help to settle them. Leo has his eyes on Bobby and the bird and Bobby sets up James. Ben and Josie get together and plan to double cross Catherine.

Twin Peaks Season 1 Episodes...

Twin Peaks Show Summary

Twin Peaks follows FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper as he is sent to assist in the investigation of a cuddled girl. However, he soon realizes that there's many strange happenings in the small logging town of Twin Peaks.

Season one opens with the discovery of the body of Laura Palmer and Sheriff Harry S. Truman helps to get to the bottom of it. Season two opens with Laura Palmer's murderer revealed , but new murders happen as Cooper and Truman race to find who the hugger is before it is too late and more innocent people die.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit