Cooper's Dreams Summary

Cooper and the rest of the team have tea with Log Lady. She tells them about a third man after Leo and Jacques. At Jacques' cabin, Cooper, Hawk and Truman find the bird that killed Laura. They find out it can talk. A broken poker chip belonging to One Eyed Jacks is found and Hank returns home to Norma. The Briggs family pay Dr. Jacoby a visit and Audrey takes the job at the perfume counter. Shelly gets her revenge on Leo and Audrey sets up a surprise for Cooper.

Twin Peaks Season 1 Episodes...

Twin Peaks Show Summary

Twin Peaks follows FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper as he is sent to assist in the investigation of a cuddled girl. However, he soon realizes that there's many strange happenings in the small logging town of Twin Peaks.

Season one opens with the discovery of the body of Laura Palmer and Sheriff Harry S. Truman helps to get to the bottom of it. Season two opens with Laura Palmer's murderer revealed , but new murders happen as Cooper and Truman race to find who the hugger is before it is too late and more innocent people die.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit