Rest in Pain Summary

Audrey tells Cooper she left him the message about One Eyed Jack's. Cooper tells Truman he can't remember the details of the dream, but says it is vital to solving the crime. After Albert upsets everyone in town and ends his autopsy. Albert and Truman fight and Bobby, James and Leland make a scene at Laura's funeral. Maddy, Laura's cousin, comes to town and Hank Jennings, Norma's husband, gets released on parole. Cooper doesn't trust Dr. Jacoby.

Twin Peaks Season 1 Episodes...

Twin Peaks Show Summary

Twin Peaks follows FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper as he is sent to assist in the investigation of a cuddled girl. However, he soon realizes that there's many strange happenings in the small logging town of Twin Peaks.

Season one opens with the discovery of the body of Laura Palmer and Sheriff Harry S. Truman helps to get to the bottom of it. Season two opens with Laura Palmer's murderer revealed , but new murders happen as Cooper and Truman race to find who the hugger is before it is too late and more innocent people die.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit