Zen, or the Skill to Catch a Killer Summary

Donna Hayward and James Hurley confess their love for one another; Leo holds Bobby Briggs hostage; Ben Horn and his brother, Jerry, make a trip out to One-Eyed Jacks; Agent Cooper has his first of many strange and troubling dreams.

Twin Peaks Season 1 Episodes...

Twin Peaks Show Summary

Twin Peaks follows FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper as he is sent to assist in the investigation of a cuddled girl. However, he soon realizes that there's many strange happenings in the small logging town of Twin Peaks.

Season one opens with the discovery of the body of Laura Palmer and Sheriff Harry S. Truman helps to get to the bottom of it. Season two opens with Laura Palmer's murderer revealed , but new murders happen as Cooper and Truman race to find who the hugger is before it is too late and more innocent people die.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit