Dispute Between Brothers Summary

Leland is buried and Sarah Palmer has a hard time accepting all the suffering. Dr. Jacoby comes back as Cooper gets ready to leave. Mayor Milford refuses his brother to marry a younger woman and Hank and Ernie meet Jean. Jacoby tells Ed to send Nadine to High School. Audrey and Cooper exchange goodbyes and Cooper opens up to her about a woman he loved. Bobby has plans with Ben's property and Cooper is made Bookhouse Boy. Agent Hardy comes and suspends Cooper for the illegal activity he has been doing. Norma's mom reveals she was the critic who wrote the bad review on the Double R. Josie returns to Truman and Major Briggs disappears while fishing with Cooper.

Twin Peaks Season 2 Episodes...

Twin Peaks Show Summary

Twin Peaks follows FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper as he is sent to assist in the investigation of a cuddled girl. However, he soon realizes that there's many strange happenings in the small logging town of Twin Peaks.

Season one opens with the discovery of the body of Laura Palmer and Sheriff Harry S. Truman helps to get to the bottom of it. Season two opens with Laura Palmer's murderer revealed , but new murders happen as Cooper and Truman race to find who the hugger is before it is too late and more innocent people die.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit