Laura's Secret Diary Summary

Leland confesses to killing Jacques and Andy demands a sperm count test. A food critic is supposedly coming to the town and Jean asks Ben to set a trap for Cooper to get Audrey out. Unaware it is a trap, Cooper agrees with Ben. Harold Smith reads the diary Donna found and Josie decides to return to Twin Peaks. Cooper asks for some help from the Bookhouse Boys and Harry follows through. Donna and Maddy plan to steal the diary and Judge Sternwood comes for Leland and Leo's trials. Dick Tremayne offers Lucy something that shocks her. Josie and Hank are hunted by the Asian man.

Twin Peaks Season 2 Episodes...

Twin Peaks Show Summary

Twin Peaks follows FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper as he is sent to assist in the investigation of a cuddled girl. However, he soon realizes that there's many strange happenings in the small logging town of Twin Peaks.

Season one opens with the discovery of the body of Laura Palmer and Sheriff Harry S. Truman helps to get to the bottom of it. Season two opens with Laura Palmer's murderer revealed , but new murders happen as Cooper and Truman race to find who the hugger is before it is too late and more innocent people die.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit