Variations and Relations Summary

Cooper and the others find the petroglyph and Windom Earle becomes friends with a kid. He tells him about White and Black Lodge. Pete helps Catherine with the puzzle and Lana wants the Miss Twin Peaks pageant to be rigged. Annie and Cooper go on a walk and he finds a poem Earle sent the girls. He tells Harry it is a poem given to Caroline. Major Briggs looks into Earle's Project Bluebook and Cooper realizes Earle and Leo are working together. Shelly, Lucy, Donna, Nadine, Lana and Audrey all enter the contest and Mike tells Bobby what Nadine can do in the bedroom. Cole parts with Shelly and Donna wants to know more about Benand her mom. Treymayne hosts a wine tasting and Windom Earle leaves his next victim with a note that is personal to Cooper.

Twin Peaks Season 2 Episodes...

Twin Peaks Show Summary

Twin Peaks follows FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper as he is sent to assist in the investigation of a cuddled girl. However, he soon realizes that there's many strange happenings in the small logging town of Twin Peaks.

Season one opens with the discovery of the body of Laura Palmer and Sheriff Harry S. Truman helps to get to the bottom of it. Season two opens with Laura Palmer's murderer revealed , but new murders happen as Cooper and Truman race to find who the hugger is before it is too late and more innocent people die.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit