S13E02 Fight and Flight Summary

Stan goes over-the-top to produce a reenactment of Charles Lindbergh's solo flight for Steve's school project after he gets an F. Klaus buys a pair of shoes online and Hayley helps him harass the neighbor they believe has stolen them.

American Dad! Season 13 Episodes...

American Dad! Show Summary

The show revolves around C.I.A. Agent Stan Smith, and his not so average family. Stan is constantly fighting off terrorists who threaten the safety of the United States, sometimes causing more harm than good.

His wife Francine is your average house wife. She juggles Stan and the kids while keeping a sound mind. Hayley, Stan's only daughter, is your average rebellious teenager. She speaks her own mind, and does things her own way.

Steve, Stan's only son, is a bit of a "geek". He enjoys games like Dungeons and Dragons, and participating in comic book conventions. Although he's not Stan's dream son, he always makes him proud.

Then there's Roger, the illegal alien (literally) who the Smith's are keeping protected. Roger deals with your average alien emotions, and the fact that he is not allowed out in public, which causes him great distress.

Last but not least, Klaus, the Smith's wisecracking talking fish (well, after he was removed from his body) who is secretly in love with Francine.

Most Popular
Marvel's The Punisher The Punisher +2331 selects this week
Godless Godless +1072 selects this week
Future Man Future Man +829 selects this week
No Activity No Activity +758 selects this week
DARK DARK +702 selects this week
Marvel's Runaways Runaways +674 selects this week
Knightfall Knightfall +648 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : FOX - Airs : Monday 56 seconds ago
Network : FOX - Airs : Tuesday 1 minute ago
Network : CBS All Access - Airs : Sunday 3 minutes ago
Network : History - Airs : Thursday 7 minutes ago
Network : Hulu - Airs : Tuesday 7 minutes ago
Network : CBS All Access - Airs : Sunday 8 minutes ago
Network : BBC One - Airs : Saturday 10 minutes ago
Recently Watched
S04E08 : Faire is Foul 15 seconds ago
S03E05 : Return of the Mack 17 seconds ago
S03E01 : Speak Your Truth 20 seconds ago
S04E07 : Therefore I Am 31 seconds ago
S04E09 : Hard Knock Life 40 seconds ago
S05E07 : Two Turkeys 43 seconds ago
S01E01 : eXposed 46 seconds ago
Share Visit
Share Visit
Share Visit